Community Calendar

Community groups & organizations submitting event information to the Municipality update the Community Calendar.

Click Here to submit your event information electronically.
 

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Sun, Dec 19
  • Mon, Dec 20
  • Tue, Dec 21
    Public Skating
    10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 22
  • Thu, Dec 23
  • Fri, Dec 24
  • Sat, Dec 25
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
    Public Skating
    10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31