Community Calendar

Community groups & organizations submitting event information to the Municipality update the Community Calendar.

Click Here to submit your event information electronically.
 

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Sun, Dec 20
    Public Skating
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 21
  • Tue, Dec 22
  • Wed, Dec 23
  • Thu, Dec 24
  • Fri, Dec 25
  • Sat, Dec 26
  • Sun, Dec 27
    Public Skating
    1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31