Renfrew Public Library

Board Members and Staff Members

Meetings of the Renfrew Public Library Board

Library Board Meetings are held in the Program Room of the Library on the third Tuesday of the month, at 5:00 pm.
These meetings are open to everyone. 
 All residents and library users are encouraged to attend. 
Please note there are no meetings in July and August.

Meet the Library Board

Margaret Maloney – Acting Board Chair
Heather Dale – Secretary
Donna Clark - Trustee
Jane Donnelly – Trustee
Christin Miller – Trustee
Andrew Evans - Council representative, Town of Renfrew
Kelly Thompson - Chief Librarian/CEO, Treasurer 

Meet the Staff

Kelly Thompson, CEO/Chief Librarian
Susan Klinck, Head of Children's Department
Sandra Fishenden, Circulation Desk / Reference / Interlibrary Loans
Maggie Murdock, Tech Help & Programming / Outreach & Art Displays / Circulation
Susan Tough, Circulation Desk / Community Liaison 
Sharon Shalla, Circulation / Local History
Kelsey de Boer, Circulation / Programming